Parker Unified School District Home

homecoming court
High school graduation class practicing for ceremony
blake cafeteria photo of building
Wallace Elementary School building
District school Superintendent reading to students
District cultural image
Football 2018

Football 2018

School kindergarten students posing for a page decorative photo.
student council
1958-1982 Dedicated plaque of outstanding School Board service
Le Pera Elementary school
Student on playground sliding
Colorado River view of Parker Arizona
Students posing for the first days of school photos
2018 varsity football team
High school new donate broncs image of mascot
High school class 2017 seating
Student working on planting trees at Le Pera
High school cafeteria building
High School student at graduation ceremony
Wallace Jr. High student on bike on first day of school
Parker River view of the colorado river for decorative
High school graduation audience
PHS 17-18 Varsity Baseball
Parker Dam
Blake Primary school students at playground
Parker river decorative image
A Learning Organization

Mission Statement

The mission of Parker Unified School District is to provide comprehensive, success-oriented learning activities for young people in our schools. These opportunities are designed to develop the student's potential in the areas of academic ability and vocational awareness, cultural appreciation, physical well-being, social development, and community contribution.

Word of the Week

for February 18 is COURAGE, the ability to endure difficulty or delay without complaint.

Average Teacher Salary

Notice per ARS 15-903(E)

$51,319 - average salary of all teachers employed in FY 2019
$46,857 - average salary of all teachers employed in FY 2018
$4,462 - increase in average teacher salary from prior year
10% - percentage increase  

News & Announcements

Record Attendance at Family Literacy Night Events!

Family Literacy Night!
Huge thanks to all parents who continue attending their children's school family literacy nights! Your presence is important for your child and for your school. For future dates on this event, contact your school office. Thank you.

Board Meeting Schedule

Regular Board Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month in the PHS Media Center at 6:00 p.m. - Public Meeting

Upcoming Events

Quick Poll

Quick Poll

When it comes to your children quarter testing, which do you prefer?