Tech Committee

The district technology committee meets periodically throughout the year to discuss the technology plan to implement policies, standards, and resources involving technology. If you have ideas or concerns about technology in the classroom, please contact a member of the committee.
Tech Committee Members
Brie Gonzales (Blake)
Sherry Rennau (PHS)
Dru Waggoner (District)
Liz Johnson ( Le Pera)
Dania Orozco (WES)
Valerie Lovato (WJH)
Joe Gonzales - Network Administrator
Brad Sale - Assistant Superintendent